COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 18 OF 2016 & IA NO. 37 OF 2016

Dated: 7th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Ms. Swasti Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission

& Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankit Saini Mr. Ankur Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain

Mr. Vishvendra Tomar for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Mishra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on *08.03.2019*.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/js